All of this music was composed and performed by
David B. Raymer except:
"Web of Life" - Eric Hicks - acoustic guitar
"Tse Mey Yonten" - H.H. Dalai Lama composed, performed by Drepung Gomang Monks
"When Vinnie Comes out to Play" - Vincent Schnarr - acoustic guitar

on titles to download free music
Remember to consider supporting
Tibetan Children's Villages or Drepung Gomang Monastery

  1. Web of Life*

  2. Leaving Oklahoma City

  3. The Yellow River

  4. Coloring Outside the Lines

  5. Span of Man

  6. Last Flight to Heaven

  7. Tse Mey Yonten

  8. Winter in a Chinese Prison

  9. Wisdom's Last Chance

  10. Determination of a New Soul

  11. Song for Christopher

  12. When Vinnie Comes out to Play**

back to Home

All instrumentation and compositions by Xulinos except:
*1. Web of Life - Eric Hicks -Guitar
*7. Tse mey Yonten - Composed by His Holiness the 14th Dalai Lama of Tibet
performed by 8 Tibetan Buddhist Monks from the Drepung Gomang Monastery
Recorded with permission from His Holiness.
**12. When Vinnie Comes Out to Play - Vincent Schnarr - Guitar

back to Home